2014 WyRSB Results

2014 WyRSB Champs

Star Lane Team 1: Coach George Vlastos, Abbie Schaible, Jordan Ruckle, Ryan Solomon, Elias Vlastos, and Adam Couldridge.

Congratulations to the winning team of the 2014 Wyoming Regional Science Bowl,  Star Lane Center Team 1. The team advances to compete in the National Science Bowl in Washington DC, April 24 – 28, 2014.

Participants in the 2014 Wyoming Regional Science Bowl included three teams from Star Lane Center, three teams from Kelly Walsh High School, two teams from Douglas High School, two teams from Campbell County High School, and one team from Big Horn High School.

Second place went to Kelly Walsh Team 1. KWHS-1 is Coach Paul Kasza, Zachary Whipps, Gabriel Miller, Zackery Fullerton, and Daryll Buttler.

Third place went to Campbell County Team 2. CC-2 is Breanna Adsit, Dalan LeBlanc, Lauren Miller, and Coach David Ross.

WyRSB appreciates the volunteers, sponsors, teachers, and students for their help and support in making this year’s event possible.